Tags

,

I photograph people for quite the selfish reasons – Im in love with love. I squeak quietly when I capture that perfect moment just before the first kiss. I get as excited as the bride to see the expression on the grooms face when he sees her for the very first time. I cry while they exchange their vows (and that is the reason why I look like a raccoon during the reception). I stand as proudly next to their parents as they gain another daughter or a son. I count dance steps in my head during their first dance hoping, just like them, they won’t make a mistake cause they’ve been practicing for oh-so-long. And at the end of the day, everything is perfect cause love never fails. And as long as I continue to be in love with love, I will be by your side at your wedding day…

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 

It does not dishonour others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 

Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 

It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

Love never fails.

1 Corinthians 13:4-8

Ivana+Ed wedding, wedding photography, svadbeno fotografiranje, fotografiranje vjenčanja, vjenčanja, Zagreb, Kutina, Croatia, btm-photo

