Tags

,

I like. No. I love my brides. If I was to send them a greeting card, it would be this one: http://www.icq.com/greetings/cards/129/. I love how they are living their life to the fullest, how stylish and gorgeous they are and how they laugh so loud and sincerely it sounds like hundreds of small bells are ringing away.

I love how they send me small owl-related things just because they know I love owls. I love receiving MMS of their wedding dresses with side text “Look how many details you’ll be able to shoot!”. I love how they ask me how much time they should leave in their special day for photo session. I love when they want to surprise their groom with boudoir session before the wedding; and how they become naughty and saucy during that session. And how they left me absolutely speechless with a phone call letting me know they moved their wedding date so I could attend and photograph them…

My ladies, thank you for letting me into your lives and choosing me to memorise your special day. I promise you – you will not be disappointed…

