Tags

, , ,

Today she is 64 days old. 64 days in this world and she is already spinning us around her little finger. When she wakes up in the morning and smiles at you, you just know that nothing can spoil that day. Nothing. Its like she has magic possibility to drive away everything negative – she just winks and unicorns and rainbow appears (I do believe every new parent feels the same; or at least mothers on hormones). Remember how I had that cunning photography plan? Well, this time my precious decided to participate; not for a long time but a small amount of time is better than no time, right?

“What did you say mom? I can’t play with your new camera? We’ll see about that…”

Poor little thing – she “inherited” my big toes; like someone “copy-pasted” them:

To be honest, I don’t like being in front of the camera. Just not my cup of tea. I feel aquard and just don’t know what to do with myself; that’s why I understand my clients 150% when they say the same line to me and I do my best to relax them with every means necessary. But since I don’t have and photos of us together in over two months, Tomislav took this one and I love it:

Enjoy in sunny Monday afternoon 🙂

