Tags

, ,

#39. Put a bun (or two) in the oven 

Two and a half weeks ago, we became parents of a little girl named Laura. She was born in the middle of the night with C-Section and couple of days ago we finally arrived home from the hospital. A lot of my friends ask me “How do you feel now that you became parents?” and I have no idea what to tell them. The experience is surreal. It feels strange – like we are still not aware it all happened and that she is finally home with us… and she is here to stay. After 9 months of expecting her, imagining what she will be like, what she will look like, I can only say that she is p.e.r.f.e.c.t. (I am modest, right?) and we are both head over heels in love with her…

Until I fully recover from the surgery and start “molesting” her with every-day-photosession, here is a sneak peek:

