Tags

,

Choosing, editing and preparing photos for blog is quite time-consuming process. And, since I wanted to have some private life, I created workflows for the first two (it included flagging favourite photos from the shoot, editing them with Lightroom presents, categorizing them with keywords for easier find later on etc.) but I couldn’t find a way to simplify the process of preparing them for the blog/Facebook. It became torture for me and got the same attitude (“I don’t wanna do this!!!”) as solving math assignments in school… And then I found out about BlogStomp. The second I looked the tutorial, I knew he was meant for me. Last week I purchased it and it’s fabulous. Bloggers in the blogosphere, I recommend it with every pore in my body – it does wonders in the shortest amount of time. I put together next examples in 10 minutes – literally:

Happy Wednesday!

