Tags

I’m so tired… You know that feeling when tiredness accumulates for days and your bones feel as heavy as they are made of osmium (than you Google for teaching me that osmium is the heaviest metal)? Two toothpicks are the only things that are keeping my eyes open but before I fall asleep I wanna share something that made my day today…

Back to the 50’s: Styled Shoot” was featured on Le Magnifique, a wedding inspiration blog!  Yaaa-taaa! The process of submission in my case resembled Hamlet with a slight change: to send or not to send? And it lasted for ages. I harassed my husband (of course) with the same question over and over again until he threatened to send the images himself. So, I submitted the images and guess what? I got featured! Thanks again to all who participated in the styled shoot as to Le Magnifique team for choosing me…   

Check it out here:

Over and Out…

