Tags

, ,

Two days ago I had the pleasure to capture Adela’s and Mile wedding in Šibenik and those two are the sweetest, kindness people I have ever met.

Adela’s little niece was the ring-bearer and she was simply adorable with her little pink veil – look at her striking a pose for me:

In the middle of the Solaris Hotels Resort is a replica of traditionally decorated Dalmatian village – perfect for a shoot location:

Adela, you look absolutely stunning…

The wedding ceremony was held at St. Jacob’s Cathedral in Šibenik where guest were greeted by singing of Dalmatian klapas:

I’ve never been to St. Jacob’s Cathedral before and it took my breath away – no wonder it’s on UNESCO World Heritage List:

The wedding reception was at hotel “Vrata Krke” where they danced for the first time as husband and wife:

The newlyweds wanted to surprise the guests with the same-day wedding slideshow so after capturing the first dance I found a quite place and put together this video – enjoy:

Adela and Mile, thank you for giving me the opportunity to memorize your special day – I wish you all the best…

