Tags

,

My favourite season has always been autumn. My friends would disagree – most of them prefer summer (the sea, the holidays, the high temperatures), but not me. There is something magical in autumn. I love Every.Single.Thing about it – changes in nature, multi-colour leaves, harvests, warm sweaters and scarves, roasted chestnuts and mulled wine, sound of rain, fog (yes, even the fog… regardless the horror movie)… I could go on forever.

The most lovable part of autumn is re-evaluating my goals set last December and seeing which one of them came true, which one were neglected and witch one became irrelevant. I’m in a middle of that re-evaluation and it’s a rollercoaster of emotions – happiness, sorrow, pride, shame…

Did I mention that I’m only on the middle of the list? 🙂


