Tags

, ,

When I started this on-line journal on January 22nd (less than a year ago) I honestly didn’t expect to reach 100th Blog Post so soon. People tried to answer me out of it but (as usual) I didn’t listen to them; and I’m glad I didn’t… For those of you who trusted me in documenting special events in your lives and for those of you who read my babblings and tolerate my spelling mistakes, thank you. I hope there will be at least another 100 blog posts that will document my success/mistakes/failures/life in general…

To appropriately celebrate such a round blog post figure, I wanna share with you images from recently organised “Back to the 50’s” styled shoot. The shoot couldn’t have happened without all parties involved and I’m forever thankful for their support. We all put maximum effort in it and I think I can speak in everyone’s name and say we are more than satisfied with the end result…

Dresses: Penelope// Makeup: Ines Boskic// Model: Anamarija Stišćak// Location: Zagreb, Upper Town and the main railway station// Photography: Barbara Tursan Misic 

Look at her working it:

The dress is a.m.a.z.i.n.g. – if I was getting married again (theoretically speaking), that would be my one and only choice…

I always loved those mini white birdcage veils – they made woman look mysteriously magnificent…

Sweet dreams!

