Tags

, ,

Two years ago, while I was on The Quest of finding the perfect wedding dress, a friend recommended Penelope wedding salon to me. I went there after visiting more than ten dress salons and trying on one zillion dresses already. To be honest – I’ve had it. All dresses looked alike and I was cranky (that’s an understatement). The reason why I still remember that salon is because of ladies who worked there (and still are). They un-cranked me (I’m not quite sure that’s a proper word), we sat down and talked about my wedding dress desires, they suggested witch model would suit me best… all in all, their kindness, patience and expertise was unforgettable. So, when idea of organising a styled shoot popped to my mind, Penelope wedding salon was the first salon I remembered. Luckily for me – they made my wish come true and borrowed me the needed dresses.

Here are some of the photos – you can check the rest here.

Dresses: Penelope// Makeup: Ines Boskic// Model: Anamarija Stišćak// Location: Museum of Contemporary Art, Zagreb// Photography: Barbara Tursan Misic 

