Tags

A year ago I married my best friend. When you say it out loud, it seams such a long time ago but to me – it seems like yesterday. Nothing changed and yet – everything changed…

On our first skiing trip, the weather was horrible (and that’s an understatement) – the wind was blowing, the snow was falling so hard we couldn’t see 2 meters down the track and it was as cold as the hell itself froze. I hated it. And he? He looked up to the clouds and shouted “Briiing it onnn! Is that the best you can do?!?”… And the weather got even worse – of course… Two days after that, the sun peeped behind the clouds, the wind stopped blowing and it was like everything stood still; beautiful silence. That sentence became our life motto – come rain or shine…

Today I love him 365 times more than I did a year ago (and I thought that was impossible) and 365 time less than I’ll love him a year from now.

My love, I am proud to be your wife. Happy Anniversary…

Mihoci.com

