I have to admit – I love blogging. There – I said it. At first I had to force myself to write on regular basis. I never wrote before (essays in school doesn’t count) and I never put it out there for the whole world to see. Of course I wrote diary in my teenage years (who hasn’t?) but it was very well hidden from another pair of curious eyes. But as time went by, blogging became part of my “love-to-do-schedule”. And the best thing about blogging is discovering other bloggers and following their work. And there are some amazing people sharing their lives with the Internet. Some of my favourites are: Jasmine StarAlex Beadon PhotographyCatherine Mac Photography, Clayton Austin, Damaris Mia, Mikaela Ruth, Ewan Phelan’s The Last Forty Percent Photography, Jose Villa, Kate Harrisonbobbi+mikeGray PhotographyJustin & Mary’s Blog

Since I tend to do 101 thing at the same time (cause, I can multi-task…not) and, at the end of the day, I realise I’ve done less then I intended, this article was quite helpful:

http://www.marcandangel.com/2011/06/26/50-ways-to-get-more-done-today/

Yesterday I was able to cross another one of my 101 goals: #76.   Decide if I want a Facebook Fan page & start one if so.

I thought about it for a long time. Honestly, if I didn’t had very productive and very long talk yesterday with a friend of mine (she is currently in Paris getting her Ph.D and she is quite the expert in using social media to promote yourself), I don’t think I would have done it. So, Ana, my dear, thank you…

You can find me here: http://www.facebook.com/Barbara.Tursan.Misic.Photography

Enjoy!

